top of page

New E-Board

We would like to recognize and congratulate the brothers who we’ve elected to lead our chapter into the future! Our new Executive Board is a diligent group of passionate, hardworking men who care for this chapter and want to make it more successful.

  • President: Richard Thomas E Minor

  • Vice President: Matthew Charles McDonald

  • Treasurer: Bryan William Kelly

  • Secretary: Michael Kamal Anton Hazboun

  • Sergeant at Arms: Nick Faruzzi

  • Herald: Ethan Edlund McFarland

93 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page